Team

 ST0_2184_5

Karl-Heinz Mettenborg

Diplom-Kaufmann – Steuerberater
+49 5242 967000
k.mettenborg@datevnet.de

 ST0_2210_5

Gudrun Flörecke-Mettenborg

Diplom-Finanzwirt – Steuerberaterin
+49 5242 967000
g.mettenborg@datevnet.de

 

Laura Mettenborg-Streck

Master of Science Betriebswirtschaft
+49 5242 967000
laura.mettenborg.streck@datevnet.de

 

Tobias Streck

Master of Science Wirtschaftsinformatik
+49 5242 967000
tobias.streck@datevnet.de

Irene Aab

Steuerfachangestellte
+49 5242 967000
i.aab@datevnet.de

Sandra Graf

Steuerfachangestellte
+49 5242 967000
sandra.graf@datevnet.de

Sandra Mettenborg

Steuerfachangestellte
+49 5242 967000
sandra.mettenborg@datevnet.de

Ute Michels

Steuerfachangestellte
+49 5242 967000
ute.michels@datevnet.de